• Reg. POY Chris Poston

    Pittsboro Elementary School's Chris Poston Named Region 5 Principal of the Year

  • NHS Morehead-Cain Semi-finalist

    Northwood High School Student John Atwater Selected as a Regional Semifinalist for the Morehead-Cain Scholarship

  • JMHS & CCHS AVID College Acceptance

  • NHS FBLA angel tree

    Pictured: FBLA officers and all the presents they delivered to these children

  • ERA December 2014

  • Reg TOY

    Pictured: Superintendent Jordan, Joanna Massoth, Principal Chad Morgan

  • JMHS Great News

    Morehead-Cain Scholarship Semi-finalists - Eddie Fernandez & Marrisa Devine Nuestra Juventud Award Winner - Bryan Parroquin

Chatham County Schools RSS Feed
« December 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

School Webmasters

Student grades are no longer reported in SchoolFusion.  PowerSchool is the tool used by teachers to post grades.

Bennett School
Allison Gaines
allisongaines@chatham.k12.nc.us
Kathy Gaines
kgaines@chatham.k12.nc.us
Bonlee School
David Clark
dclark@chatham.k12.nc.us
Nichole Conrad
nconrad@chatham.k12.nc.us
Dwayne Phillips
dwaynep@chatham.k12.nc.us
Chatham Central HS
Pam Hayes
phayes@chatham.k12.nc.us
Beth Little
blittle@chatham.k12.nc.us
Mitch​ Stensland
mstensla@chatham.k12.nc.us
Chatham MS
Darren Beasley (Begins Fall of 2014)
dbeasley@chatham.k12.nc.us
Marilyn Dean
mdean@chatham.k12.nc.us
Chad Morgan
cmorgan@chatham.k12.nc.us
Horton MS
Darius Horton
dhhorton@chatham.k12.nc.us
Susan Mayer
slmayer@chatham.k12.nc.us
J.S. Waters School
Angela Campbell
acampbel@chatham.k12.nc.us
Catherine Moore
cmoore@chatham.k12.nc.us
Jordan-Matthews HS
Ileana Herrera-Logo
iherrera@chatham.k12.nc.us
Rose Pate
rpate@chatham.k12.nc.us
Margaret B. Pollard MS
Linda Gardner
lgardner@chatham.k12.nc.us
Moncure School
Kaye Clark
kclark@chatham.k12.nc.us
Mary Jo Gregory
mgregory@chatham.k12.nc.us
Brent Winston
bwinston@chatham.k12.nc.us
North Chatham ES
Lynne Crankshaw
lynnec@chatham.k12.nc.us
Sabrea Rockett
srockett@chatham.k12.nc.us
Northwood HS
Kim-Marie Hall
kmathias@chatham.k12.nc.us
Phillip Little (Begins Fall of 2014)
plittle@chatham.k12.nc.us
Valencia Price Toomer
​vtoomer@chatham.k12.nc.us
Gale Wells-Brickhouse
galew@chatham.k12.nc.us
Perry Harrison ES
Deborah Minor
dminor@chatham.k12.nc.us
Kendra Riggsbee
​kendrar@chatham.k12.nc.us
Pittsboro ES
Melissa Parks
mparks@chatham.k12.nc.us
Gretchen Tulloch
gtulloch@chatham.k12.nc.us
SAGE Academy
Christy Overcash
​covercash@chatham.k12.nc.us
Ruby Jones
rjones@chatham.k12.nc.us
Siler City ES
Susan Hunnicutt
shunnict@chatham.k12.nc.us
Melanie Reece
mlreece@chatham.k12.nc.us
Molly Upchurch
mupchurch@chatham.k12.nc.us
Silk Hope School
Angie Brady-Andrew
abrady@chatham.k12.nc.us
Kim Johnson
kmjohnso@chatham.k12.nc.us
Tania Poston
tgposton@chatham.k12.nc.us
Virginia Cross ES
Meghan Little
mlittle@chatham.k12.nc.us
Susan Rymer
srymer@chatham.k12.nc.us