• CEF-Showcase of Schools

    Chatham Education Foundation to host a Showcase of Schools on April 26 from 2 PM - 4:30 PM at Northwood High School

  • CCHS NCDOT

    Chatham Central High School Beta Club Receives Recognition from the North Carolina Department of Transportation

  • ERA March

    Congratulations to PE Teacher Ms. Wilhelmina Ritter! Ms. Ritter was nominated by Dr. Savage for her positive outlook and dedication to the students and school. (Pictured: Dr. Savage, Ms. Ritter, Dr. Jordan)

  • WP and Daily Beast

  • SCE Science Night - Duke Energy

    Siler City Elementary Holds Duke Energy Science Night

  • AVID College Acceptance

  • Poston and Massoth

    Region 5 Principal of the Year: Chris Poston
    Region 5 Teacher of the Year: JoAnna Massoth

Chatham County Schools RSS Feed
« April 2015 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

School Webmasters

Student grades are no longer reported in SchoolFusion.  PowerSchool is the tool used by teachers to post grades.

Bennett School
Allison Gaines
allisongaines@chatham.k12.nc.us
Kathy Gaines
kgaines@chatham.k12.nc.us
Bonlee School
David Clark
dclark@chatham.k12.nc.us
Nichole Conrad
nconrad@chatham.k12.nc.us
Dwayne Phillips
dwaynep@chatham.k12.nc.us
Chatham Central HS
Pam Hayes
phayes@chatham.k12.nc.us
Beth Little
blittle@chatham.k12.nc.us
Mitch​ Stensland
mstensla@chatham.k12.nc.us
Chatham MS
Darren Beasley (Begins Fall of 2014)
dbeasley@chatham.k12.nc.us
Marilyn Dean
mdean@chatham.k12.nc.us
Chad Morgan
cmorgan@chatham.k12.nc.us
Horton MS
Darius Horton
dhhorton@chatham.k12.nc.us
Susan Mayer
slmayer@chatham.k12.nc.us
J.S. Waters School
Angela Campbell
acampbel@chatham.k12.nc.us
Catherine Moore
cmoore@chatham.k12.nc.us
Jordan-Matthews HS
Ileana Herrera-Logo
iherrera@chatham.k12.nc.us
Rose Pate
rpate@chatham.k12.nc.us
Margaret B. Pollard MS
Linda Gardner
lgardner@chatham.k12.nc.us
Moncure School
Kaye Clark
kclark@chatham.k12.nc.us
Mary Jo Gregory
mgregory@chatham.k12.nc.us
Brent Winston
bwinston@chatham.k12.nc.us
North Chatham ES
Lynne Crankshaw
lynnec@chatham.k12.nc.us
Sabrea Rockett
srockett@chatham.k12.nc.us
Northwood HS
Kim-Marie Hall
kmathias@chatham.k12.nc.us
Phillip Little (Begins Fall of 2014)
plittle@chatham.k12.nc.us
Valencia Price Toomer
​vtoomer@chatham.k12.nc.us
Gale Wells-Brickhouse
galew@chatham.k12.nc.us
Perry Harrison ES
Deborah Minor
dminor@chatham.k12.nc.us
Kendra Riggsbee
​kendrar@chatham.k12.nc.us
Pittsboro ES
Melissa Parks
mparks@chatham.k12.nc.us
Gretchen Tulloch
gtulloch@chatham.k12.nc.us
SAGE Academy
Christy Overcash
​covercash@chatham.k12.nc.us
Ruby Jones
rjones@chatham.k12.nc.us
Siler City ES
Susan Hunnicutt
shunnict@chatham.k12.nc.us
Melanie Reece
mlreece@chatham.k12.nc.us
Molly Upchurch
mupchurch@chatham.k12.nc.us
Silk Hope School
Angie Brady-Andrew
abrady@chatham.k12.nc.us
Kim Johnson
kmjohnso@chatham.k12.nc.us
Tania Poston
tgposton@chatham.k12.nc.us
Virginia Cross ES
Meghan Little
mlittle@chatham.k12.nc.us
Susan Rymer
srymer@chatham.k12.nc.us