• Honor Grads

    Superintendent of Schools Dr. Derrick D. Jordan and the Valedictorian and Salutatorian ​from Northwood, Chatham Central, and Jordan-Matthews.

  • Honor Grads2

    Congratulations, Honors Graduates!

  • 2014 Graduates

  • TOY

    2014-2015 Teachers of the Year

  • TAOY

    2014-2015 Teacher Assistants of the Year

  • 2013-2014 Retirees

    2013-2014 Retirees

  • CCHS Ag Program

    The Chatham Central FFA Chapter recently competed at the 86th North Carolina FFA State Convention in Raleigh, NC. Several CCHS FFA students earned top honors.

Chatham County Schools RSS Feed
« July 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

SchoolFusion Parent Resources

Chatham County Schools changed to the SchoolFusion website system during the summer of 2011 to provide equitable and engaging websites for all our schools and teachers.  This system provides teachers, students, and parents tools to remain connected on classroom, school, and district-wide events.   

Student grades are no longer reported in SchoolFusion.  PowerSchool is the tool used by teachers to post grades.

Download Parent Letter:  pdf   |   doc

Parent Registration & Usage Guide

The Parent Registration & Usage Guide will provide you will the information you need to set up your SchoolFusion username and password.  

As a parent using SchoolFusion, you will enjoy instant access to important information about your child's classroom and school activities in one place.

Download the Parent Registration & Usage Guide
(English:  pdf 1.2 MB;  doc 1.6 MB)
Guía de Uso e Inscripción para los Padres de Familia
(Spanish, PDF 822KB)

REGISTER NOW!



                      

School Webmasters
Bennett School
Allison Gaines
allisongaines@chatham.k12.nc.us
Kathy Gaines
kgaines@chatham.k12.nc.us
Bonlee School
David Clark
dclark@chatham.k12.nc.us
Nichole Conrad
nconrad@chatham.k12.nc.us
Dwayne Phillips
dwaynep@chatham.k12.nc.us
Chatham Central HS
Pam Hayes
phayes@chatham.k12.nc.us
Beth Little
blittle@chatham.k12.nc.us
Chatham MS
Marilyn Dean
mdean@chatham.k12.nc.us
Darren Beasley
dbeasley@chatham.k12.nc.us (Begins Fall of 2014)
Horton MS
Darius Horton
dhhorton@chatham.k12.nc.us
Susan Mayer
slmayer@chatham.k12.nc.us
J.S. Waters School
Angela Campbell
acampbel@chatham.k12.nc.us
Catherine Moore
cmoore@chatham.k12.nc.us
Jordan-Matthews HS
Bunnie Brewer
bbrewer@chatham.k12.nc.us
Ileana Herrera-Logo
iherrera@chatham.k12.nc.us
Rose Pate
rpate@chatham.k12.nc.us
Margaret B. Pollard MS
Erin Denniston
edenniston@chatham.k12.nc.us
Linda Gardner
lgardner@chatham.k12.nc.us
Moncure School
Mary Jo Gregory
mgregory@chatham.k12.nc.us
Brent Winston
bwinston@chatham.k12.nc.us
North Chatham ES
Lynne Crankshaw
lynnec@chatham.k12.nc.us
Sabrea Rockett
srockett@chatham.k12.nc.us
Northwood HS
Kim-Marie Hall
kmathias@chatham.k12.nc.us
Gale Wells-Brickhouse
galew@chatham.k12.nc.us
Perry Harrison ES
Erin Denniston
edenniston@chatham.k12.nc.us
Deborah Minor
dminor@chatham.k12.nc.us
Pittsboro ES
Rachel Garnett
rgarnett@chatham.k12.nc.us
Gretchen Tulloch
gtulloch@chatham.k12.nc.us
SAGE Academy
Nonya Brown-Chesney
nbrown@chatham.k12.nc.us
Ruby Jones
rjones@chatham.k12.nc.us
Siler City ES
Susan Hunnicutt
shunnict@chatham.k12.nc.us
Melanie Reece
mlreece@chatham.k12.nc.us
Molly Upchurch
mupchurch@chatham.k12.nc.us
Silk Hope School
Kim Johnson
kmjohnso@chatham.k12.nc.us
Valencia Price Toomer
vprice@chatham.k12.nc.us
Virginia Cross ES
Meghan Little
mlittle@chatham.k12.nc.us
Susan Rymer
srymer@chatham.k12.nc.us